All Collections
Ordering Channels
Deliveroo
Deliveroo: Deactivate Your Integration
Deliveroo: Deactivate Your Integration
Updated over a week ago

Follow these steps to remove the link between Deliverect and your Deliveroo account.

If you need any assistance with this process, please reach out to us.

Step 1. First, go to https://partner-hub.deliveroo.com and log in to your Deliveroo account.


Step 2. Select Integrations in the sidebar.


Step 3. Select the Edit button.


Step 4. Check the locations you want to disconnect and select the Disconnect site button .


Step 5. Open this external Deliveroo article and follow the instructions in 3. Publishing a menu to one or multiple restaurant sites. If you do not complete this step, your menu will not be accessible.

Did this answer your question?