Skip to main content
Force a Product Sync
Updated over a week ago

A product sync may fail if too many of your products would have been deleted. We do this to protect your account. However, if you still wish to initiate the product sync, follow the steps in this article.

Step 1. In the sidebar, click on Operation reports.


Step 2. Expand the product sync operation and click on the Force sync button at the bottom. The product sync will start.

Did this answer your question?