All Collections
DMA
Workstations
DMA: Change the Default Workstation
DMA: Change the Default Workstation
Updated over a week ago

Your default workstation is used when an item isn't assigned to a specific workstation. The first workstation you create is automatically set as the default. However, you can change this by following these instructions.

Step 1. Open your DMA and tap on Settings.


Step 2. Tap on Workstations in the sidebar.


Step 3. Tap on the current default workstation to choose a different one.


Did this answer your question?