All Collections
DMA
Workstations
DMA: Edit or Delete a Workstation
DMA: Edit or Delete a Workstation
Updated over a week ago

To make changes to a workstation or delete it, follow the steps in this article.

Step 1. Open your DMA and tap on Settings.


Step 2. Tap on Workstations in the sidebar.


Step 3. Tap on the Edit text.


Step 4. You can now make changes to your workstation.

Here is an explanation of each field.

  • Station name: Enter a name (e.g. Hot station).

  • Station type: Enter a type, the available options are:

    • Items: Use this to limit this workstation based on products in your Deliverect account (e.g. cheeseburger, fries).

    • Brands: Use this to limit this workstation based on the brands in your Deliverect account.

  • Print kitchen tickets: If active, kitchen tickets are printed.

  • Print bag tickets: If active, a bag ticket for the customer is printed.

  • Assign printers: Choose the printer to use.

Items/brands can be added by tapping on + Assign items/+ Assign brands and removed by tapping on the trash icons.

After making any changes, tap on the Save button.

To delete a workstation, tap on the Delete button.


Did this answer your question?