Manage Cancelled Orders
Updated over a week ago

When a customer of yours decides to cancel an order, most of our supported channels will show the order as canceled on your Orders page in Deliverect.

Our integration with your POS will typically feed this update back to that platform. However, if your POS doesn't support order cancellation, you can manually void the order from the POS.

Was an order canceled after being picked up? Contact the delivery platform directly to know if you will still get paid.

Did this answer your question?