Skip to main content

Dispatch: Edit or Delete a Dispatch Partner

Dispatch partners that you have added to a location can be edited or deleted.

Log in to Deliverect Dispatch and select Configuration in the sidebar.

Edit the settings of a dispatch partner

Step 1. Select the button and choose Edit.


Step 2. After making your desired changes, select the Save button.

The settings you can change vary per dispatch partner. Contact our support team if you need assistance.

Delete a dispatch partner

Step 1. Select the button and choose Delete.


Step 2. To confirm, enter DELETE into the text box and select the Delete button.

Did this answer your question?